our last messages

If love as a bird than we wouldn’t have wings,
If love was a sky we’d be blue,
If love a choir you and I could never sing,
Coz love isn’t for me and you,
If love was an oscar you and I could never win,
Coz we could never act out our parts,
If love is the bible then we are lost in sin,
Coz its not in our heart,

So why don’t you go your way and I’ll go mine,
Live your life and I’ll live mine,
Baby you’ll do well and I’ll be fine,
Coz we’re better of separated…

If love was a fire then we have lost the spark, love never felt so cold,
If love was the light then we’re lost in the dark,
Left with no one to heart,
If love was a sport we’re not on the same team you and I are destined to lose,
If love was an ocean then we’re just a stream,
Coz love isn’t for me and you,

Boy I know we had some good times,
It’s sad but now we gotta say goodbye,
Boy you know I love you I can’t deny,
You can’t say we didn’t try to make it work for you and I,

I know it hurts so much but it’s best for us,
Somewhere along this windy road you know we lost the trust,
So I’ll walk away, so you don’t have to see me cry,
It’s killing me so why don’t you go…

mybe u right,

luve isn’t for us, but for u, just for u without me.

u’re writing songs of love
But not for me
A lucky star’s above
But not for me

With love to lead the way
I’ve found more clouds of gray
Than any Russian play
Could guarantee

I was a fool to fall
And get that way
Hi ho! Alas!
And also, lackaday!

Although I can’t dismiss
The memory of ur kiss
I guess
u’re not for me

It all began so well
But what an end
This is the time
A fellow needs a friend

When every happy plot
Ends with a the story bout us knot
And there’s
No knot for me

Leave a Reply

